The Gingerbread Café Trilogy

Gingerbread Cafe Trilogy

Enjoy the warmth, cupcakes and hot chocolate of The Gingerbread Café series, and follow Lil’s journey to happily ever after…

Lil has every recipe down, from gingerbread men to cinnamon muffins. So when gorgeous outsider Damon opens a shop opposite The Gingerbread Café, Lil refuses to let him steal her customers without a fight – no matter how much he makes her heart flutter.

When it comes to love, Lil’s never quite got the method right! But it looks like this time, deviating from the recipe might just lead Lil to the magic ingredient she’s been missing all along…

Don’t miss this delicious series from best-selling author Rebecca Raisin – the ultimate romantic indulgence.

Find this book at: Amazon | Amazon UK | Amazon AUS | Goodreads

Book 1 – Christmas at the Gingerbread Café
Book 2 – Chocolate Dreams at the Gingerbread Cafe
Book 3 – Christmas Wedding at the Gingerbread Café